Made for Mikayla

Meet the Wormy for Miss Mikayla!

I had a lot of creativity going with Mikayla’s Wormy, as pink was the only requirement. It took me awhile to figure out what kind of pink I wanted to go with, if I wanted to include other colors, and what I had that could be fun to put together. I ended up combining a hodge podge of old and new fabrics with soft and loud print, but it totally worked together. Mikayla’s Wormy is soft with flannel, bright with coordinated colors, and busy with patterns.

Here’s the finished product, enjoy 🙂

IMG_8206 IMG_8204 IMG_8209

Leave a Reply

