Bright Baby Nora

Meet the Wormy for baby Nora!

Nora’s Wormy was focused around bright colors. I love it when I am able to incorporate fabric from my grandmother’s stash, and Nora’s Wormy provided that opportunity. The bright floral fabric from Grandma tied in all of the greens, pinks, and yellows, creating a sweet and colorful Wormy. I decided to go with both bright and soft colors with complementing quieter patterns that would not distract the eye and still make Wormy look “baby.” From my biased opinion (always), I think it turned out great, but that is for you all to decide.

Here’s the finished product, enjoy! 🙂

IMG_7262IMG_7265IMG_7266

Leave a Reply

