Plaid Magnum

Meet the Wormy for Mr. Magnum Wade!

Sometimes I get a lot of freedom when I create a Wormy, as was the case with this one. My only instructions this time around were “flannel/plaid.” A lot of creative freedom is both good and bad for me. On one hand, I get to make something almost completely how I want, but on the other hand, the overwhelming amount of options can stress me out. Magnum’s Wormy leaned more towards the excitement side because I was able to find some great color-coordinated flannel plaid to base his Wormy off of. And maybe I wanted to subtly influence him to go to Cal State Fullerton. Time will tell!

Here’s the finished product, enjoy 🙂

IMG_7224

IMG_7226

IMG_7231

Leave a Reply

