Kindle Grace

Meet the Wormy for the newest addition to  my family, Kindle Grace!  My brother and sister-in-law had their first child early this morning (US time, but late in the evening in China where they live), Kindle Grace.  She is already sweet, precious, and beautiful.

Kindle Grace’s Wormy got to travel all the way to China!  I think this is China’s first Wormy, but hopefully not it’s last 😉  My brother informed me that the Wormy should be made in their wedding colors, which were deep purples and greens.  I really loved the combination of these two colors and of the different patterned fabrics that I incorporated in the Wormy.

Here’s the finish product, enjoy 🙂IMG_6655 IMG_6663 IMG_6657

Leave a Reply

