Mark and Kate

I ended up moving in February and these are the first Wormies that have been made in my new place; how lucky for them!  With that being said, I am still trying to figure out my new “studio” space for Wormy photoshoots.  Any ideas would be a great help.

The first little Wormy is for baby Kate Monet, whose mom is a dear friend of mine. I tried my best to match the theme with a color swatch that the mom gave me from a pack-n-play that she registered for. Lo and behold, I think that I got it right! I thought that I saw some owls on the swatch, so I went with a woodsy/brown/gray/orange theme and it turned out just right for baby Kate.

IMG_6561 IMG_6572

The next Wormy was for Mr. Mark, whose theme was sea life, greens, and blues.  While choosing his fabric, I once again found myself slowly walking up and down the aisles of JoAnn Fabrics wanting to buy every single fabric that I saw before I brought myself back into reality and settled on some super cute sea life print to add to the blues and greens that I already had in my supply.

IMG_6536 IMG_6540

Hope you loved these little guys as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

