January Baby

I know that I have said it before, but I absolutely love how different all the Wormies are that I get to make and how completely customized and perfect they can be for a specific nursery or theme.  That being said, I made a Wormy for the sister of this baby a few years ago (pictured at the end of this post…back when I did not realize the wonderfulness of Wormy photoshoots) and the theme was also pinks and greens, yet each Wormy is its own and unique.

The pinks and greens of this Wormy just scream “Spring!” to me, even though this was for a baby born in January.  Now she can hopefully be enjoying it more that she is a few months old and is more aware of things around her; perfect timing for this spring-looking Wormy. I love using pops of bright colors within the softer tones because it adds some spunk to the little guys.

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Sister Wormy from a few years ago

 

 

Leave a Reply

