5 Months Later…

Well, I started 2013 feeling really great and excited to get Wormies up and running, looking forward to Wormy order after Wormy order and tons of new fans.  God clearly had other plans for me as I was barely staying ahead of life and no Wormy orders were coming in.  Thankfully, God is gracious and knows me and what I need way better than I ever could.  That being said, I have realized that it is such a blessing to even get occasional orders, and some day, these Wormies may make a big name for themselves.  For now, they are inching right along at a comfortable pace.

Here are some new little ones that I have been working on as of late 🙂  Thanks for your support!IMG_1877 IMG_1895 IMG_1919 IMG_5423 IMG_5426 IMG_5429

Leave a Reply

