Bazaar Recap

It has definitely been a whirlwind these last few weeks leading up to the Bazaar this past week and even moving forward into these next few weeks before Christmas hits.

If you were not able to stop by Winter’s Bazaar this past Tuesday evening, you really missed out on such a fun evening!  I will admit that I felt a wave of emotions this whole week leading up to the event ranging from excitement to nervousness to anxiousness to fear to joy, but coming out of it, the only emotions that were left were excitement and joy.  I had an absolutely amazing time meeting all of you who were able to stop by, explaining all about what Wormies are and my heart and drive behind them, and seeing the interest and hearing the encouragement from so many of you!  Not to mention, I was completely blown away by the amount of Wormies that I was able to sell and all of the positive responses that I got back.  All I have to say is “THANK YOU!”  It is going to be an exciting next season for these little guys.

IMG_0682 IMG_0683 IMG_0696

Leave a Reply

