Addie Joy

Meet the Wormy for my cousin’s newest addition, Addie Joy!

I love being able to gift relatives with a Wormy because it keeps the Wormy tradition (that my mom started) alive.  Addie’s dad has a Wormy that my mom made for him when he was a baby, her sister has one that I made, and now she gets one.  There really was no color scheme, so I kind of had freedom, but I heard something of blues, purples, and pinks.  My mom gave me some fabric of hers that she used on a gift, so I was able to incorporate that as well.  The colors work so well together to give this Wormy a cute little girl look even with the blues in there.  I love it, as usual.

Here’s my finished product, enjoy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

