Olivia

Meet the Wormy for Miss Olivia!

This is a Wormy is becoming a gift for a one-year-old’s birthday, which I think is an excellent idea.  Granted, I think that a Wormy as a present for any event is a great idea.  The colors for this Wormy were browns, yellows, and greens, but I also added some pinks in there so it did not end up looking too masculine or generic.  A small touch of pink goes a long way.  And I stayed more on the yellow/green side than brown, going for a lighter Wormy.  I was able to use some super cute flannel fabric that has different little animals on it, and it fit nicely with the color scheme.  As always, I think that it turned out really nicely!

Here’s my finished product, enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

