Dani Heather

Meet the Wormy for Miss Dani Heather!

The theme for this Wormy was jungle/safari and purple.  I found some great purple cheetah print at Wal Mart that I absolutely loved.  I also had some leftover flannel giraffe print and then got another green giraffe print.  Since the purple cheetah was darker, I tried to pair it with lighter colors so it was still a fun Wormy.  I think that it turned out great.  These jungle-themed Wormies that I have done lately have just been so stinkin cute because of all of the different animal and fabric options that are out there.

Here’s my finished product, enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

