Baby Brinn

Meet the Wormy for baby Brinn!

The customer ordered a ‘girl’ Wormy and yet again, I got to choose the colors.  Since this seems to be happening fairly often, and I have been using a pink theme, I went with green and purple this time, and I think it is super cute.  It looks like a candy mint Wormy or something (or not, ha).  I added three bright pinks in the Wormy to get a little mix, and it worked well.  Sometimes I almost think that it is harder for me when I have the freedom to choose than it is when a customer tells me exactly what they want.

Here’s my finished product, enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

