Two Girls

It is fun to me to have two girl Wormies to make and they turn out completely different, but equally adorable.  I seriously can never decide a favorite because they are all SO good.

The customer for these Wormies wanted two girl Wormies, so once again, I got to decide on the colors and once again, I went with pink.  I had some great fabric from an old stash of fabric from my grandmother that I was able to use, which I loved.  I was also able to incorporate some great fabric mixed with good solids to really complement each other.

Here are the finished products, enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

