They’re Here!

Well folks, I truly feel like I am now a part of the business world.  This past week, my little business cards came in!  I was seriously so excited for these, and they definitely turned out perfectly.  I ordered them off of a sweet website called Moo, which you can go to here (they have a TON of super fun printing going on).  I even got a little carrying case to go along with them, so I can always have my cards accessible for those times when I get asked, “What are you making?”  Now instead of just replying with “Stuffed worms…” and then proceeding to tell them a huge long story that they do not really care about, I can show them.  Perfect.

Here’s the finished product, enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

